A successful enterprise should live up to its corporate and social responsibility by participating in community activities which give something back to society. Funding charitable activities, participating in environmental protection programs, exchanging of experiences with the community, are all part of this process. SEA Group over its history has as part of its culture pursued charitable endeavors and community contributions in Hong Kong and the Mainland, and is committed to good corporate citizenship and development of our community. 

People

The SEA Group highly values the well-being and betterment of its staff. We believe in the need for employees to equip themselves with the required skills and know-how to meet the rapid changes in the market, and emphasize staff training by operating well-rounded education programs so that employees can enhance their knowledge and explore their own potential in order to meet new challenges. It also provides subsidies to encourage and sponsor staff for attending various kinds of courses to enhance their knowledge base. 

In order to maintain closer ties between the Management and employees and foster a greater sense of solidarity and belonging, the Group regularly organizes a host of activities – such as overseas travels, summer camps and networking gatherings. The Group’s emphasis is on pursuing a culture that encourages every employee to develop their skill sets and feel that they are part of a team, so that each employee participates in the growth of the Group.

For job vacancies, please visit the Careers section of this website.

企業社會責任是成功企業不可或缺之一環,透過公益活動、環境保護,以至經驗交流等方式回饋社會,亦是大勢所趨。爪哇集團一向注重履行企業社會責任,積極參與及支援本港及中國內地多項慈善活動,盡心成為良好的企業公民,全力為社群建設。

以人為本

爪哇集團重視人才,唯材是用。我們堅持「以人為本」的方針,務使員工與集團共同成長。面對瞬息萬變及知識型社會,管理層明白員工必須自我增值,始能與社會同步。因此,本集團特別注重員工的培訓,讓他們接受不同類型的訓練,深化專業知識,發揮本身潛能,令員工能從容面對任何挑戰。本集團亦設有進修津貼,鼓勵及資助具上進心的員工報讀各項培訓課程,進一步提升技能。

此外,本集團定期舉辦不同活動,例如:海外旅遊、夏令營及聯歡會等,藉此拉近管理層與員工之間的距離,並增強歸屬感,從而提升員工的凝聚力與認同感。我們著重構建和完善自身獨特之企業文化和理念,將「爪哇集團」之企業精神與理念,融入每一個員工的工作當中,代代傳承,為集團的發展不懈奮鬥。

有關職位空缺,請瀏覽本網頁「就業機會」 一欄。