Executive Committee


The Executive Committee was set up in 1990 and is currently comprised of three Executive Directors, namely:

  • Mr. Lu Wing Chi, Jesse (Chairman)
  • Mr. Lambert Lu (Chief Executive)
  • Mr. Yap Shee Liam (Chief Financial Officer)


Role and Function

The Executive Committee is primarily responsible for supervising and undertaking the day-to-day operations of the Group. It exercises leadership and develops and keeps under review business development initiatives of the Group and monitors their implementation. The Executive Committee meets as and when necessary.